Skip navigation

I have spent the last two weeks doing a combination of “spring cleaning” and working through a stack of commissions.  I have needed to do the cleaning for a while.  It has been a hectic summer.  I can now see the light at the end of the tunnel with the commissions.  I have all of them out of the kiln and most are now done.  All that remains is a stone or two to set.  Then it is on to preparing for the holidays. Angie Stiles-Richardson and I spoke about me joining the CIAO folks at the first friday in November and I am jazzed.  The cornerstone building is a lovely location and last month when I visited there they had a fellow playing acoustic guitar.  It is like a wine and cheese party that happens to have art vendors!

Leave a Reply

