Skip navigation

Leaf and Twig Box with Pearl

Tower Park was lovely.  The weatherman called for cool and breezy with rain. but we got lovely warm sunshine.  It was perfect weather for the fair and also for the race for the cure.  I so enjoyed meeting new people and seeing friendly faces from last year as well.  It certainly is gratifying to see people wearing my work.

I did indeed finish this lovely Leaf and Twig Box with Pearl pendant and am very pleased with it.

The UPS delivery person just left a package on the doorstep with metal clay.  I was pretty much out of metal clay so I am ever so happy to see the package!

2 Comments

  1. LOVE this leaf and twig box!! SO pretty! And the pearl just really finishes it off perfectly!

    Does it open?

    • Currently I do not make lockets. This is something I am working towards. I need to perfect clasps first. Thank you so much for your compliments!


Leave a Reply

