Skip navigation

Yesterday I promised a post regarding a ring that I redid.  That post requires me to spend a bit of time writing about the origins of the ring and why I decided to change some things about it.  I am very short of time right now so that story will have to wait until next week.  What I do have time for is to show you some photos of the fantastic earrings I have been finishing up in anticipation of the Art in the Park show at Wilder Park this weekend.  I am quite excited to be doing this fair especially since the weather forecast is showing no rain!  We could really use a bit of dry weather about now.

2 Comments

  1. Really liking your nature inspired pieces. I haven’t gotten to one of your events lately – I must catch up with what you have been doing.

    • Thanks Delores for your kind words! I hope to see you at one of my upcoming shows. Please check my shows page for more details.


Leave a Reply

