Skip navigation

I just found out that I was accepted to take part in the 4th Fridays at Junction City.  I am really jazzed about it.  The organizer said they are almost full on artists for July and August and that I am the last jeweler they will accept.  The dates are July 23rd and August 27th from 4 to 8 pm at Junction City.  The days fly by lately without much space for taking a breather.  I have been so busy completing custom orders lately and working towards filling July and August with fairs.  With these Junction City boardwalk events I can  start looking to September for fairs.  Meanwhile I best sketch some of these ideas I have floating around in my head for new jewelry pieces or the ideas will become lost in the sea of other things going on!

One Comment

  1. I’m glad you got in!


Leave a Reply

