Skip navigation

I was pleased as punch with the way this weekend went.  The gardens were such a beautiful setting for art, especially my botanical pieces.  I received a special mention award from the jurors at the event.  I was wowed.  Meanwhile, I took a few shots of new items in the lovely diffuse natural light there.  The necklace in this photo has an iridescent, multicolor patina that somehow looks more simple and monotone in this shot.  I still have so much to learn about photographing jewelry.

Leave a Reply

