Skip navigation

I am not done with my ear infection problems but maybe I am back up and going.  So far as I can tell you don’t need to be able to hear to make jewelry.  I got all my paperwork in the mail for the Junction City fair.  I should have that sent out tomorrow.  I am so excited about Junction City!  I see in the paperwork that they will be rearranging the layout of the booths to allow more artists and also to improve flow.  Sounds great.  I am checking out my options for the white 10 by 10 tent with sides that I will need.  But the big thing will be making lots and lots more jewelry.  Must get started on this tomorrow.  Tonight is about list making.

Leave a Reply

