Skip navigation

Thanks to everyone who came by the Montessori fair it turned out fantastic.  The folks there are already talking about how to make the next one better.  I spent a big chunk of yesterday working on applications to juried fairs for this spring and fall.  I will have to scurry if I am going to complete the flickr group month of earrings challenge started by Vickie Hallmark.  I need to make 3 more pairs of earrings and complete 3 others.  My son is home sick with ear infections again today so there is a very big chance that won’t happen but non the less, I am thinking in terms of making three more pairs of earrings before I start on the necklaces and bracelets I want to make next.

Leave a Reply

