Skip navigation

The Montessori Children’s House of Peoria is having its annual Spring Bazaar this Saturday starting at 11am and in preparation for that I have been photographing some of my new pieces.  These earrings swing on a U shaped wire that has balls on both ends.  I like the unusual way they move.  I should mention that 25% of the money I take in the day of the Bazaar will be going to the school.  They are raising funds to send the 3rd graders their big trip to St. Louis.

I should be able to provide more eye candy here over the next few days.  I have several more pairs of earrings and a very nice box pendant that I am working with right now and all of it should be ready in time for Saturday’s festivities.

Leave a Reply

