Skip navigation

I am somehow very tired right now but also blissful which is the nicest way to be tired.  Last night’s Elemental Divas party was a wonderful experience.  I met so many great people and spent time with some great friends as well.  Reminds me of the girl scout song…  “make new friends but keep the old, one is silver and the other gold”  We definitely want to do another party in the near future.  Yesterday I picked up my jewelry from the Peoria Art Guild Gallery Store.  It felt sad to me to think that lovely space is closing soon.  This gives me a chance to take some better pictures of those pieces though so that is the bright side.  I am preparing to submit pictures for my first juried art show and so I need to take loads of shots.  Expect plenty of eye candy over the next week!

Leave a Reply

