Skip navigation

I finished several pairs of earrings over the last few days and let me tell you I am in love with some of them.  Going to post two here.  The fun swirl ones are called the Susanna earrings and the bright shiny leaves are the third in my leaf series.  These turned out particularly well if I do say so myself.  It feels to me that they are the culmination of a set of techniques and styles I have been playing with from the very first pair of earrings I ever made.  There are more lovelies than just these two so please stop by tonight from 5:30 until we aren’t sure when at Erin Robert’s place (3015 N. Delaware, just off Forest Hill near Von Steuben School).  If these earrings are not enough enticement I am in the midst of baking some focaccia with herbed olive oil that is out of this world and I have a lovely bottle of french white tucked into my bag.  The other gals are likewise bringing lots of  goodies!  See you people there.

Leave a Reply

