Skip navigation

I now have a flickr photostream that you can look at.  Find it here.  A sample of what’s there is this pair of earrings with lapis lazuli cabs.  These are my first bezel set stones set in my silver clay work.  I am up to 9 postings in the month of earrings challenge group on flickr.  So that means I need to post 21 more.  I think I am blogging about it just to spur myself on.  I have made a few things that are not photographed yet so I feel sure I can do this. I have everything ready for etsy now except the actual postings.  I feel sure once I get the first piece posted there will be a flurry of postings.

One Comment

  1. These are very pretty. 🙂 And definitely, once you start posting on Etsy it gets easier to add more.


Leave a Reply

