Skip navigation

I have been working to put together an etsy site.  Many of you may shop or at least browse etsy.com.  For those that do not it is a little like ebay but the significant difference is that etsy only allows hand made, vintage and supplies for making hand made items.  So no resellers or mass produced items.  I have a few details to work out with my bank and a bunch of pictures to take but very soon my new etsy shop will be ready.  If any of you are not receiving my email updates please click on the about page and find the link to send me an email.  I can add you.  That way when the etsy shop goes live you won’t miss it!

Leave a Reply

