Skip navigation

Yesterday my friend Liz Barnes showed me her photo setup and took some nice shots of a few of my pieces.  The heart shaped box pendant is shown off nicely in this shot.  I learned so much from her about how to take nice shots of jewelry.  I am looking forward to putting that info to use.  We spoke quite a bit about etsy.com and I am determined to get that going as soon as I work out the photography part.  I am so ready for Valentine’s day now.  I have been putting the finishing touches on some lovely heart shaped jewelry in anticipation!

3 Comments

  1. It’s simply fabulous, Dahling! Love it!

  2. Nice pendant! And the photography is quite a step up from the previous shot!


Leave a Reply

