Skip navigation

It’s that time of year again.  I have seriously neglected this blog.  In part I have let life get in my way.  I am going to try my best to blog even if I don’t have a picture of something I have made.  Also, in the short term I am going to rearrange my computer space so my scanner can attach to this computer.  It isn’t getting used in the closet so I might as well plug it in and change that.

My father in law gave me some cash for Christmas and I ordered Kate McKinnon’s book Structural Metal Clay after seeing it recommended by some very respected metal clay artists.  I should be receiving it shortly.  I am not a very patient person and I am definitely patting my little foot while waiting for this book!

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

