Skip navigation

I have been working to put together some new things for the Fancy Shmancy Flea Market on May 30th at the Franciscan Recreation Center. It is an all day event starting at 9 am. I want to post some photos in a few days when a few of these pieces are finished. I have many things in various stages of not done at the moment. I am most excited about a leaf pendant that I enameled. I have also been experimenting with patina to get interesting colors which I hope I can capture on the photos. One pair of earrings has the most incredible green and burgundy down in the crevices.

Leave a Reply

